Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (586) 949-1416 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Intelligent about their products professional no mattress on Unturned good people good prices

Google Icon Mark Clinton 12/4/2018

It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your business!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys here are so sweet!! They were very helpful business wise and even personally. The one gentleman and I had a nice meaningful in-depth conversation.I will definitely be going back to put some furniture on layaway!!They have amazing prices also!!

Google Icon Jackie Fletcher 8/2/2018

The pleasure was all ours! Hope to see you again soon.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice employees and they make you feel like family

Google Icon Rob Phelps 7/14/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome. I have purchased multiple beds, bedroom sets, and most recently bedding. Jerry is always willing to go above and beyond to help. Financing was easy. Diane was excellent. Great store, great prices, and great service.

Google Icon Crystal Abraham 4/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your experience with others.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to do business with. Help with everything

Google Icon Michelle Skovranko 3/26/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to find any home furnishing

Google Icon Ken Stanley 3/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Eager to help and explain details

Google Icon Al Fowler 1/25/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

I had wonderful customer service. After purchasing a mattress I was not happy with after 2 weeks I contacted my sales person Jerry. He told me to come in and find a new mattress that I would be happy with and I did. Elizabeth helped with the financing , Jerry helped me find a great mattress and the day I exchanged it another salesmen Dan helped so things were flawless. You do not find customer service like this anymore!! Absolutely awesome. I look forward to further purchases with them as they sell furniture as well!!

Google Icon Sarah Marie Czarnecki 6/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

The mattress and furniture we bought in the past had really held up. Today we went back and got another mattress.

Google Icon Paradise Landscaping 1/24/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

I got a brand new box spring and mattress for $500. They delivered it for $70 which i thought was reasonable. The guys were accommodating and very nice.

Facebook Icon Brianna Garrisi 11/17/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Dan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Andre Pariseau 11/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to shop!! Both Dan and Andy were accommodating and beat any published price. They even went as far as offering to buy a bedroom set to see if we liked it. We are recommending mattress liquidators to all our friends and family for furniture, mattresses and more !!

Google Icon sue g 11/5/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Adam was amazing.......this is my 3rd transaction with them and still flawless.....

Facebook Icon Vannessa Rennee 10/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Dan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great deals

Google Icon Lisa Marks 10/14/2017

The pleasure was all ours. Hope to see you again soon!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Went in gentleman met us inside, we told him what we needed and we looked through the choices we made paid for mattress and box spring after he gave us the best discount available....they put it on top of our vehicle and we drove it home. We saved extra by taken it home ourselves. Great deal done

Google Icon Ruby Lalonde 10/1/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a mattress topper here. Talked to Dan and Andy and they were nice people and very informed about the goods they sell. Got a decent price and it...

Yelp Icon Ryan M. 9/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dan

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I must start off by saying that I have never been treated so well by an establishment! I came in expecting to be irritated/ pressured and instead was treated like a family member. Jerry, Andy, thank you :-) My complaint would be in the charges for delivery and set up. It was $89.00 to drop it off (which is okay) but ANOTHER $90.00 to carry it up my stairs and assemble it! I was disappointed by that and my garage is now LOADED with styrofoam and cardboard boxes. However, my overall experience was exceptional. These guys are extremely accommodating and really do deliver a 5 star experience!

Google Icon Randy Hayward 9/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback--I'll make sure to share it with Jerry & Andy and the delivery service too.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into this store just to get prices for new beds for our ever growing 12yr old twin boys. Andy asked our budget, gave us info and asked our twins their opinions on mattresses, not pushy or rushed at all even though it was closing time. We left there purchasing what we needed with delivery in a few days and stayed in our budget with Andy. Fantastic customer service and affordable prices! Thank you Andy!

Google Icon A & J J McCreadie 8/29/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy a mattress

Google Icon Jason Itrich 3/7/2017

We appreciate you!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

The store is kind of small and cramped, but they really worked with us on getting the mattress we wanted for the price we wanted. Definitely recommended.

Google Icon Brian Phillips 6/26/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

This this place is really cool service was great I recommend it to anyone. When you come see Jessica And Dan the Man.

Google Icon Cleophas White 8/25/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an amazing experience from the sales man, to the owner and his daughter, to the stock guy who tied my mattress to the top of my car. Also bought the wrong size had no problem switching out for the right one. Excellent customer service!

Google Icon Brittany Trost 7/9/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

Work with u and prices are great

Google Icon Rachel Nasuti 6/7/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Dan Losh

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow what a great guy Dan is! I showed up a half hour after they closed (unknowingly) pulled on the door and it was locked, darn it gotta go somewhere else, Dan catches me in the parking lot and says he would be more than happy to help me. I go in and he is in no rush at all answers all my questions , no sales pitch just needed information. Walked out a half hour later after buying new mattress. Love to help the small guy and you have earned a new customer! Bob hardy

Google Icon Bob HArdy 3/22/2017

Getting to help people like you is one of the many reasons I enjoy coming to work everyday. Thank you for the beautiful review. Dan
- Dan

See Review on Google

review rating

billy f. Had a little disagreement or misunderstanding and the owner promptly handled the issue with me himself and in a MORE than fair way. You will not get that treatment from one of the big corporate owned stores. Great products for a great price. You cannot go wrong with Mattress Liquidators, high quality merchandise with great employees who really do care about their customers. They don't want to just take your money and kick you out the door like a walmart and that's hard to find these days. Highly recommend these guys!

Yellow Pages Icon mattliq@aol.com 12/14/2010

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dan L

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I recommend this place to everyone! The owner Dan, went out of his way to accommodate us and give us the best deal possible. And when there was a slight mix with our table he handled it better than I could have ever imagined. You just do not find companies like this anymore- they take customer satisfaction to a whole new level. Very pleased with our experience and definitely will be returning.

Yellow Pages Icon tsheridan 10/20/2012

We appreciate you!
- Dan L

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Very helpful and informative. Actually learned about mattresses. Good selection and prices. Much more pleasant experience than the big furniture store down the street.

Yellow Pages Icon Brandon M. 7/29/2014

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Dan L

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Love this store! Could never understand why anyone would have a problem with it! Ordered a king size mattress from their and it's amazing! Also they did a bundle deal with sheets, pillows and a mattress protector for a great price! The sheets alone at Kohls would have cost me 300$!Love this place and highly recommend it. Went to artvan and bought my last bed, huge mistake. They didn't care about what I had to say about how I slept or what I was looking for in my bed. They just cared about how much I was spending. But this place is great! Good prices and a very friendly and understanding atmosphere!

Google Icon Michaella Cooke 10/27/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers! thank you.
- Dan L

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a queen beautyrest hybrid. Just awesome.

Google Icon Richard Zielinski 6/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dan L

See Review on Google

review rating

2nd time buyer here with Mattress Liquidators. Great people to work with.Frank the first sale and Dan the second sale.I will need a 3rd bedroom set soon and I will buy here once again. Completely Satisfied!!

Google Icon Gerry Goodwin 12/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Dan

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Liquidators